Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 7 Go to Page

List of Private Secretary

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Hakim Muzaffar 26 Mar 1961Private Secretary with Principal Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production Department
2 Ms. Archana Raina 06 May 1963Private Secretary to Chairman, J&K Special Tribunal
3 Tariq Ahmad Wantt 17 Jul 1958Private Secretary with Secretary to the Government, Technical Education Department.
4 Rakesh Kumar-II (OSC) 10 Jul 1969Private Secretary to Director Horticulture, Jammu, on ex-cadre basis
5 Nissar Ahmad Bhat 10 Feb 1960Private Secretary with the Financial Commissioner, Planning and Development Department
6 Gagan Singh 14 Dec 1959Private Secretary with Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Agriculture Production Department.
7 Mohammad Arshad Khan 10 May 1961Private Secretary with Mr. Suresh Kumar Sharma, Member, J&K Public Service Commission.
8 Virender Kumar Gupta 21 Sep 1967Private Secretary with Divisional Commissioner, Jammu
9 Abhay Ram Gupta (RBA) 08 Jan 1963Private Secretary with Chairman, Public Safety Act.
10 Kuldeep Raj (SC) 18 Mar 1967Private Secretary with Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor.
Previous | | Next
Print List