Allotment of residential accommodation in favour of Officers/Officials moving to Srinagar in connection with annual Darbar Move-2019-Summer Session May-October Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 3 Go to Page

List of Private Secretary (HOD)

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Ram Krishan Bhat 03 Nov 1959Principal Private Secretary to Financial Commissioner, Revenue, J&K
2 Vinod Kumar Malhotra 26 Jun 1959Principal Private Secretary to Divisional Commissioner, Jammu
3 Sandeep Kumar 20 Oct 1960Principal Private Secretary to Principal Government College of Engineering and Tech., Jammu
4 Ghulam Nabi Khanday (RBA) 07 May 1960Principal Private Secretary to Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir
5 Rakesh Kumar (Social Caste) 15 Jan 1965Senior Private Secretary in the office of Chief Engineer, PHE, Jammu
6 Mohammad Latief Bhat 29 Jan 1960Senior Private Secretary to Chairman, J&K State Water Regulatory Resources Authority.
7 Mrs. Baby Jan 01 Aug 1962Senior Private Secretary to Director, Horticulture, Kashmir
8 Abdul Hamid Dar 10 Apr 1961Senior Private Secretary to Principal, Government Medical College, Srinagar.
9 Mohammad Ayub Dar 01 Aug 1962Private Secretary to Chief Engineer, PHE Department, Kashmir (Senior Private Secretary)
10 Brij Krishen Bhat 20 Apr 1959Private Secretary to Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi ( Senior Private Secretary)
Previous | | Next
Print List