Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 7 Go to Page

List Of Senior Steno

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Mulkh Raj Sharma 02 Aug 1966General Administration Department (I/C Private Secretary)
2 Sajad Ahmad Wani 03 May 1973Housing & Urban Development Department I/c Private Secretary
3 Shabir Ahmad Mir 30 Nov 1974Public Service Commission I/c Private Secretary
4 Ashok Kumar (RBA) 10 May 1974P/S of Deputy Chief Minister I/c Private Secretary
5 Gh.Mohd Wagay 11 Mar 1975PHE, I&FC Department
6 Girdhari Lal (OSC) 27 Mar 1964Personal Section of Special Secretary Tribal Affairs
7 Zahoor Ahmad Dar 07 Jan 1968Finance Department
8 Munish Gupta 16 May 1981Governor's Secretariat
9 S.Mohinder Pal Singh (OSC) 07 Jun 1978Health & Medical Education Department
10 Ajaz Ahmad Qureshi 11 Apr 1974P/s of Secretary Technical Health & Medical Education Department
Previous | | Next