Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 6 Go to Page

List Of Junior Steno

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of PostingView Property Statement
1 Bashir Ahmad Malik 02 Nov 1970Finance Department
2 Suresh Bedi 19 Feb 1979P/S of Mos for Finance
3 Server Ahmad Jan 08 Mar 1981Missior Director, J&K
4 Javeed Ahmad Dar 15 Jan 1973Estates Department
5 Mehraj-ud-Din Dar 09 Mar 1981P/S of Minister for IT
6 Munish Gupta 12 Aug 1980Public Works (R&B) Department (I/c Sr. Steno)
7 Abid Ahmad Allaqaband 03 Apr 1979Tribal Affairs Department (I/c Sr. Stenographer)
8 Bilal Ahmad Bhat 02 Nov 1977General Administration Department (I/c Sr. Stenographer)
9 Zameer Ahmad Allaqaband 06 Jan 1980P/S of Minister forEducation (I/c Sr. Stenographer)
10 Nuzhat Amin Beig 23 Jun 1982Tourism Department (I/c Sr. Stenographer)
Previous | | Next