Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 29 Go to Page

List Of Head Assistant

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Masarat Ara Wani 14 Aug 1964CFS, Srinagar
2 Tej Krishan Dhar 15 Apr 1963Transport (Road Safety)
3 Sweety Kumari 19 Dec 1967Planning, Mtg & Dev. Department (I/c Section Officer)
4 Nisar Ahmad Shah (RBA) 06 Mar 1973H&ME Department (I/c Section Officer)
5 Bal Krishan 02 Oct 1973Health & Medical Education Department (I/c Section Officer)
6 Gh. Mohi-ud-din Reshi 08 May 1968ARI & TrainingsDepartment (I/c Section Officer)
7 Bilal Ahmad Sheikh 01 Mar 1974Information Technology Department (I/c Section Officer)
8 Abdul Rashid Dar 29 Mar 1965Department of Rural Development & PR (I/c Section Officer)
9 Mohammad Amin Mir 01 Oct 1971Industries & Commerce Department
10 Asif Ahmad Bhat 17 May 1978Animal/Sheep Husbandry Department
Previous | | Next