Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 7 Go to Page

List Of Jamadars - I

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Prithvi Paul ( S/C) 29 Nov 1970Technical Education Department
2 M.Afzal Lohar (OSC) 17 May 1973Planning, Monitoring Development Department
3 Abdul Rehman Wani 17 Feb 1957O/O Ex. Engineer Mechnical Division Ang.
4 Farooq Ahmad Beigh 23 Dec 1959Information Technology Department
5 Showket Hussain 07 Feb 1965O/O Dy. Commissioner Ang.
6 Dildar Ahmad Sheikh 11 May 1965O/O Chief Eng. R&B Kashmir
7 Mohammed Afzal Mir  O/o S.E Plg. & Designs, PDD
8 Mohammed Rafiq Mohind  Divisional Commissioner Kashmir
9 Nazir Ahmad Thokar 08 Aug 1965General Administration Department
10 Ghulam Nabi Palla 07 Nov 1964Health and Medical Education Department
Previous | | Next