As a mark of respect to Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Former Prime Minister of India who passed away today on 16th August 2018 Home | | Contact Us
Organization Chart
Order Circulars
Statutory Rules
Subjects Assigned to GAD
Administrative Departments
Civil List-IAS, J&K Cadre
KAS Officers
Under/Private Secretaries
Officers in GAD
Property Statement Archieve
Council of Ministers
Accord of Prosecution Sanction by GAD (Vig.)
Recipients of various Awards
Telephone Directory
Email Directory
Useful Links
Page Size: Current Page Number : 1 of 5 Go to Page

List Of Jamadars - II

S NoOfficer NameDate Of BirthPlace Of Posting
1 Mohammed Younis Dar 08 Nov 1978Department of Disaster Management, Relief & Rehabilitation
2 Mohammed Shafi Peer 04 May 1967General Administration Department
3 Shakeel Ahmad Malik 20 Nov 1972O/o Dy. Director Estates Sgr.
4 Nissar Ahmad Sheikh 02 May 1976O/o Tehsil Supply Officer, Kishtwar
5 Mushtaq Ahmad Ahanger 01 Mar 1978Finance Department
6 Tariq Ahmad Malik 02 Oct 1979Revenue Department
7 Sheikh Mohammed Rafiq 10 Mar 1976Department of Rural Development & PR
8 Bushan Lal Bhat 25 Apr 1967Chief Minister's Secretariat
9 Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat 13 Apr 1966Labour & Employment Department
10 Bilal Ahmad 25 Mar 1965Power Development Department
Previous | | Next